youthnsa.blogg.se

Hk date codes usp
Hk date codes usp








Lastly, this will include a OWB holster and magazine pouch from Blade-Tech as well as four 10rd magazines. Took it to the range yesterday and although I dont mind the DAO. All original accessories (extra O rings, lockout key, detent plate, & bobbed hammer) are also included in the factory hard case along with the owners manual. Hey so I was one of the people who bought the Simmons dropped HK USP LEO V5 DAO trade ins. The original control latch, pin, and spring are included as well as the original front sight post. I've subsequently added exactly 300 more rounds down range.Īfter the first 50 rounds, I had GrayGuns perform some work by adding their short reset system as well as a Dawson Precision (.280" Tall x. He only put 20 rounds down range before I took ownership. I purchased this handgun from my friend who purchased it new in 2017. The date code on this handgun is BH which means it is a 2017 model year manufacture. Original HK hard case with all original accessories and manual, details below Dawson Precision fiber optic front sight (Installed, original included)ħ. GrayGuns Short Reset System (Installed, original included)Ħ. Will ship: Will consider so long as specific criteria are met with the potential buyerĢ. Location (city or county): Thousand Oaks, CA










Hk date codes usp